About leafstorm (Matthew Frazier)

My name is Matthew Frazier. I have used the name "leafstorm" on the Internet for quite a while, but I was much more active with it (particularly in the open source community) while I was in university. Since I graduated in 2015, I have been focusing mainly on my day job (which deals with technology for public transit), on serving with my church, and on non-computer-related hobbies.

But I recently discovered Gemini space, and it's quite fun! I'm hoping to spend a little time here on a regular basis. My other hobbies include:

Please feel free to contact me if you are interested in the projects I am working on, or if you would just like to say hi. I'm new to Gemini space so I would appreciate feedback and connections! My email address is matthew at leafstorm dot org.

My outdated home page on the Web
Back to homepage